Contact us

LMJ is proud of its state-of-the-art infrastructure that is spread over entire country including every Metropolitan City as well as remote townships through interwoven network.

Administration Office - New Delhi

LMJ House, 9, Hanuman Road, New Delhi - 110 001
Ph: +91-11-23367203/05, 43865500. Fax: +91-11-23367206
Email: ndelhi@lmjgroup.com

 

BRANCHES

Bengaluru

LMJ House No. 519, 11th Main, 4th Cross, HAL 2nd Stage,
Indira Nagar, Bangalore - 560 008.
Ph: +91-80-25260046/25263279. Fax: +91-80-25202334.
E-mail: blore@lmjgroup.com

Mumbai

134/A Mittal Tower, 210 - Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021
Ph: +91-22-2043920/22843933. Fax : +91-22-22043923.
Email: mbai@lmjgroup.com

Guwahati

Swarna Bhawan, 2nd Floor, G.S. Road Ulabari,
Guwahati - 781007, Assam
Ph: +91-361-543681/511468.
Email: guwahati@lmjgroup.com

Vishakhapatnam

Plot No-1B, Zone XB, Beside BPCL Exim Park Area,
Near Naval Dockyard, Vishakhapatnam - 530005.
Ph: +91-891-3297985/3272985.
Email: vizag@lmjgroup.com

Coimbatore

162/2 Padmapriya Godown, Mandapam, Mettupallayam Road,
Vadamadurai Post, Coimbatore - 641017.
Ph: +91-422-2462278. Fax: +91-422-2461617
Email: cbe@lmjgroup.com / lmj@eth.net

Jodhpur

3, Pratap Nagar, Jodhpur - 342004
Ph: +91-291-2740624, 2745524. Fax: +91-291-274266.
Email: jodhpur@lmjgroup.com

Khushal Nagar

Plot No. 24/14 - 17, K.I.A.D.B. Industrial Area, Kudloor,
Kushal Nagar - 571234. Ph: +91-8276-278451/461. Fax: +91-8276-278191.
Email: lmjinternationalltd@sancharnet.in

Kandla

Plot No-4, Near West Gate No.-1, New Kandla Gujrat.
Ph: +91-2836-270057. Fax: +91-2836-270057.
Email: kandla@lmjgroup.com

Cochin

24/174 Perumanoor Jetty Road, Willingdon Island, Cochin - 682003.
Ph: +91-484-2666735. Fax: +91-484 - 2668558
Email: lmjchn@vsnl.net

Jaipur

215, Shreegopal Tower, Near Ahinsa Circle,
Krishna Marg, 'C' Scheme, Jaipur - 302001.
Ph: +91-141-2412503/51133997
Email: jaipur@lmjgroup.com

Chandigarh

LMJ House, House No - 195 (1st Floor),
Sector - 18A, Panchkula - 160018
Ph: +91-172-3956367.
Email: chandigarh@lmjgroup.com

Bikaner

33, Bichwal Industrial Area, Bikaner, Rajasthan. Ph: 0151 - 6450771

Pali

B-1, Subash Nagar, Near R.T.O. Pali
Ph: +91-2931-225 6177/2932 255 0680. Fax: +91-2932-255 6177
Email: pali@lmjgroup.com

Tinsukia

Narsingh Das Road, Tinsukia - 786125 Ph: +91-374-233 8781/4322/5734
Email: tinsukia@lmjgroup.com

Also Branches At: Chennai, Raipur, Indore, Siliguri

Head Office

15-B, Hemanta Basu Sarani, 5th Floor, Kolkata-700001
Ph: +91 33 2231 9050 / 55 Fax: +91 33 2231 2525
Email: admin@lmjgroup.com
Web: www.lmjlogisticsltd.com

Home | About Us | Services | Infrastructure | Association | Strength | Future Plans
Copyright 2011. Al Rights are reserved.   Powered By Disha Infotech